Archive for October 31, 2008

further design ideas…

I spent all of yesterday trying to come up with a first design on photoshop which is good enough…i seem to have a creative block and no ideas from my head are coming out as i want them to on the page. I considered changing my idea all together but came to the conclusion that if i continue on with nature vs technology, something good will come! Anyway, i spent today on and off the computer messing aournd with designs and have created a few, my only problem is, they don’t have a major running theme throughout and this could really confuse my essay when i come to it?!

I been doodling in my sketchbook all week-some designs good, some not so. Need to buy a decent set of colour pencils so i can record what colours i want and where at the time!

better get back to it…:(